Contact us

Sales

Tsitsi Lynn Makuni
Show Manager
E:  tsitsi.makuni@qdevents.co.uk 
T:  0141 576 3545

Louise Anderson
Sales Executive
E:  louise.anderson@qdevents.co.uk
T:  0141 576 3342

Laura Gibbons
Sales Executive
E:  laura.gibbons@qdevents.co.uk
T:  0141 576 3158


Marketing

Marie Hunter
Marketing Manager
E: marie.hunter@qdevents.co.uk
T: 0141 576 3881

 

PR Enquiries

Alison Downs, Frame
Group Account Director
E:  alison.downs@framecreates.co.uk
T:  0141 559 5840
 

Stand Build & Operations

Nikki Miller
Director of Operations
E:  nikki.miller@qdevents.co.uk
T:  0141 576 3178